Apple Montessori Schools
Locations

Hours

Each school location operates during the following hours.

Office of Student Affairs

170 Kinnelon Rd.
Kinnelon, NJ 07405

Telephone: 973-283-6400

Schools

Cliffside Park
600 Gorge Road
Cliffside Park, NJ
Telephone: (201) 840-1703
Fax: (201) 840-1713
Ages: 18 mos to 6 yrs
cliffsidepark@applemontessorischools.com
Guttenberg Metuchen
12 Center Street
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Telephone: (732) 205-1515
Ages: 2 yrs to 6 yrs
Edgewater Edgewater
8 Adelaide Pl
Edgewater, NJ
Telephone: (201) 224-6603
Fax: (201) 224-0400
Ages: 2 yrs to 6 yrs
edgewater@applemontessorischools.com
Morris Plains Morris Plains
1339 Littleton Rd
Morris Plains, NJ
Telephone: (973) 538-1276
Ages: 18 mos to 6 yrs
morrisplains@applemontessorischools.com

Edison

 

 

Edison (2 locations)
2825 Woodbridge Ave,
1876 Route 27
Edison, NJ 08817
Telephone: (732) 494-4111
Fax: (732) 767-0187
Ages: 2 yrs to 6 yrs
edison@applemontessorischools.com

Oakland Oakland
192 Ramapo Valley Rd
Oakland, NJ
Telephone: (201) 337-0183
Fax: (201) 337-6819
Ages: 2 years to 6 years
oakland@applemontessorischools.com
Edison

Hoboken
1055 Maxwell Lane
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Telephone: (201) 963-4949
Ages: 6 weeks to 6 yrs
hoboken@applemontessorischools.com

Randolph Randolph
470 Millbrook Ave
Randolph, NJ
Telephone: (973) 328-7737
Fax: (973) 328-6412
Ages: 2 yrs to 6 yrs
randolph@applemontessorischools.com
Guttenberg Guttenberg
106 70th St.
Guttenberg, NJ 07093
Telephone: (201) 840-1703
Ages: 18 mos to 6 yrs
cliffsidepark@applemontessorischools.com
Towaco Towaco
9 Waughaw Rd
Towaco, NJ
Telephone: (973) 331-8141
Fax: (973) 257-3489
Ages: 2 yrs to 6 yrs
towaco@applemontessorischools.com
Kinnelon Kinnelon
10 Maple Lake Rd
Kinnelon, NJ
Telephone: (973) 838-2122
Fax: (973 ) 838-4906
Ages: 2 yrs to 6 yrs
kinnelon@applemontessorischools.com
Wayne

Wayne (3 locations)
25 Nevins Rd,
1219 Ratzer Rd,
950 Preakness Ave
Wayne, NJ 07470
Telephone: (973) 696-9750
Fax: (973) 696-9010
Ages: 6 wks to 12 yrs (Nevins Rd), 2 yrs to 6 yrs (Ratzer Rd. and Preakness Rd.)
wayne@applemontessorischools.com

Mahwah Mahwah
75 East Ramapo Ave
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Telephone: (201) 512-1141
Fax: (201) 512-0167
Ages: 6 wks to 6 yrs
mahwah@applemontessorischools.com
West Milford West Milford
836 Macopin Road
West Milford, NJ
Telephone: (973) 208-1717
Ages: 2 yrs to 6 yrs
kinnelon@applemontessorischools.com

 

   
 

© 2013 Apple Montessori Schools

 

David Blair Web Design